Mary Catherine Harper, president

Laura Julier, conference chair

Roger J. Bresnahan, secretary-treasurer

Marcia Noe, editor, MidAmerica and Midwestern Miscellany

NEW! Sign up to be on SSML’s email list by clicking on the link. We send out only calls for papers, news of new, relevant publications, and conference information.

HTML Snippets Powered By :