Appointed Officers


Roger J. Bresnahan
Michigan State University
Recording Secretary & DML Editor
Phillip Greasley
University of Kentucky
Conference Planner
Marc Van Wormer
Lansing Community
Conference Chair & Scholarship Coordinator
Laura Julier
Michigan State University
Journals Editor
Marcia Noe
Univ. of Tennessee, Chattanooga
Book Award Coordinator
William Barillas
University of Wisconsin, La Crosse
Prize Coordinator
Marilyn Judith Atlas
Ohio University
Robert Beasecker
Grand Valley State University
ALA & Midwest History Assoc. Liaison
Sara Kosiba
Troy University
MLA & M/MLA Liaison
Marilyn Atlas
Ohio University
Website Manager
Laura Julier
Michigan State University

Other Officers

Elected Officers
Elected Advisory Council

HTML Snippets Powered By :